5/16/2013 – Inane and Irrelevant

Looking at that blank white window wondering what words to fill it with, having no idea I just begin to type.

Sometimes just putting down what you think is all that you can do. I could try to be witty, or poetic, or a storyteller, but tonight it’s just not there…so here I am, blathering on and making nothing into something. I suppose that alone makes it a sort of act of creation, no matter how inane and irrelevant it might be. But then, who am I to judge what is irrelevant. For all I know, the Universe is compelling me to type these words and the very act of typing them is putting some great balance into order. It’s nice to think so I guess. On some strange extra-cosmic level, I could just be the savior of the Universe.

Julias Assembly Line by Trenton Shuck

Image entitled Julia’s Assembly Line by Trenton A. Shuck, Copyright 2013.
One thought on “5/16/2013 – Inane and Irrelevant

  1. Pingback: 5/16/2013 – Inane and Irrelevant | Helios Nexus

Leave a Reply

